Minnesota’s winer life

It getting colder and colder in Minnesota. Heavy snow here is very common. As a girl from the central part of China, I haven’t seen such a heavy snow for a long time. To be honest, it makes me more harder to go somewhere I want to go because of the slippery roads and rare public transportation. Luckily, the host families are so nice taking us to watch the Monster Truck Show which  was so loud and crazy, from the show I saw American enthusiasm and passion to their life. I am enjoying the beautiful snow views and getting to know more about Minnesota’s winter life. All the activities like ski, ice-skate, ice fishing, sled are kind of new for me, so “cold but excited” are the best descriptions of my feelings about the winter here.

IMG_1070.jpgIMG_1029.jpgIMG_1064.jpg

Leave a Reply

